top of page
Search

Why do people blog?

Before I started here today I asked a few questions of others:

'Why do people blog?'

I'm still bamboozled by this, but I was told readers like to know about the author, they like to feel connected in some way.


'But what should I write about, I'm not that interesting am I?'

Again, I've listened to what others have told me that some readers find authors interesting simply because they've written a book. Readers want to know what was the inspiration for writing the book, where did the idea come from, how were the names are chosen, and lots more... things I'd never thought about before. I was told to write about things I know - so that's what I'll be attempting to do. I hope you'll enjoy what I have to say and join me as I describe -

'My Journey Into Authorship'



Find out what the blog is all about and download or purchase a copy of

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page